CSC Head Office Address & Contact Details 

CSC e-Governance Services India Limited,
 Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology,
Electronics Niketan, 6, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, CGO Complex, Pragati Vihar
 New Delhi – 110003,  011-24301349

Helpline Number Only for the Non-VLE

 Helpdesk No: 011-49754924

Tollfree Number  Only for the VLE

 Helpdesk No: 1800-121-3468

Working Hours: 9.30 am to 6.00 pm
(On all working days)
VLEs can register a complaint through Digital Seva Portal – Click Here

CSC Social Media Account Details 

 Monthly Magazine: marketing.csc.gov.in
 CSC Newsletter mobile app link: Click Here
 CSC News Mobile Seva Appstore: Click Here
CSC Youtube Channel Link:  Click Here
CSC Twitter Handle Official Page:  Click Here
CSC Facebook Official Page:  Click Here

CSC Education Services Contact Details 

 NDLM: info@ndlm.in
 Cyber Gram Yojana: education@csc.gov.in
 Educational Facilitation Services: education@csc.gov.in
 VLE CCC: education@csc.gov.in

Election Contact Details 

 election@csc.gov.in

Contact Details Of Financial Inclusion Services

 Banking: banking@csc.gov.in
 Insurance: insurance@csc.gov.in
 Pension: pension@csc.gov.in

Skill Development Contact Details  OF CSC 

 skills@csc.gov.in

CSC SEHAT (CSC Health)

 health@csc.gov.in
 Apollo Helpdesk No: 1800 1021066

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *